Montessori School of Durham

Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

The members of our governing board include local business men and women, current and former Montessori School of Durham school parents, selected teachers and administrators and community advocates. Each brings a unique and special perspective to their role. Our Board of Trustees participates in development and long range planning for the school.
Dalia Mack President daliamack@msdurham.org
Tammy Squires Ex Officio, Head of School tammy@msdurham.org
Manuel Adelino   Finance Committee Chair manueladelino@msdurham.org
Johanna King Faculty Representative johanna@msdurham.org
Betsy Evans Faculty Representative betsy@msdurham.org
Julie Barnes Diversity Committee Co-Chair juliebarnes@msdurham.org
Lyn Dickinson Development Committee Chair, Former Faculty lyndickinson@msdurham.org
Michele Burgess Development Committee Representative micheleburgess@msdurham.org
Cece
Fortune-Greeley
 
Founding Member, Former Faculty,
Trustees Committee Chair
cecefortunegreeley@msdurham.org
Colin Dwan Development Committee Representative colindwan@msdurham.org